SunTrust Bank — Tampa Road
Palm Harbor, FL
Hours and Location

Category: Banks

Banks

Click to see nearby in Palm Harbor.

SunTrust Bank is currently Closed.

SunTrust Bank Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun Closed
 

1300 Tampa Road
Palm Harbor, FL 34683

Driving Directions
(727) 431-6677 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at SunTrust Bank?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecon flavored coffee
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 11:46am

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avenger infinity war
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 01:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 01:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
Kellylyn Kanski
Sat, May 5 at 10:17am

I like the service that I received at the Sonora store. Petra was great help
Jennifer
Thu, Apr 26 at 06:07am

Home decor and furnishings

Branch Hours

Mon - Thurs 9-4
Fri 9-6
Sat 9-12

Drive-Thru Hours

Mon - Thurs 9-4
Fri 9-6
Sat 9-12

Branch Services

Branch, ATM, Drive-Thru Banking, Mortgage Office, Investment Center, Weekend Hours, Small Business Solutions


 

 
Dot is Green if SunTrust Bank is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 3:37 pm (EDT)   Sun May 20, 2018. [Change]