Sports Authority — Sand Lake Rd
Orlando, FL
Hours and Location

Category: Sporting Goods-Retail

Sporting Goods-Retail

Click to see nearby in Orlando.

Sports Authority is currently Closed.

Sports Authority Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

881 Sand Lake Rd
Orlando, FL 32809

Driving Directions
(407) 857-2011 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Sports Authority?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 11:46am

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 01:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
MeMe
Mon, May 28 at 07:05am

Quisp, cant believe its still made
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 01:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 01:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
Martin
Wed, May 23 at 07:15am

Acrylic and enamel pens
Kellylyn Kanski
Sat, May 5 at 10:17am

I like the service that I received at the Sonora store. Petra was great help
Jennifer
Thu, Apr 26 at 06:07am

Home decor and furnishings
Galilea
Sat, May 26 at 03:27pm

I like your scents and slime kits and the glue that I buy there

Only a 15 minute drive from Universal Studios, your South Orland store has everything you need for fun in the Florida sun. At Sports Authority, sporting goods are what we do—but that's not all we do. Your South Orlando store is staffed with associates who are customer-service oriented and are experts in their designated areas, giving every customer an exceptional shopping experience.But our reach extends beyond the store—we strive to integrate our passion into the Orlando community, partnering with local youth organizations, schools and rec leagues, as well as many other neighborhood organizations, to offer each organization exclusive partnership benefits.We are passionate about the good in sport and seek to inspire our customers to discover what sport can do for every athlete and their family. Sport is more than just a game—it can inspire, excite, and motivate each of us to become healthy, active and dedicated individuals.

In Store Services

  • Bike Repair Services
  • CO2 Refills
  • Delivery and Assembly
  • Fishing Licenses
  • Fishing Line Winding
  • Golf Trade-In Program
  • Hunting Licenses
  • Tennis Racquet Stringing

Store Product Specialties

  • Hunting Licenses
  • Fishing Licenses
  • Golf Shop

 

 
Dot is Green if Sports Authority is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 8:58 am (EDT)   Fri Jun 22, 2018. [Change]