Speedway — Us Highway 30
Valparaiso, IN
Hours and Location

Category: Service Stations-Gasoline & Oil

Service Stations-Gasoline & Oil

Click to see nearby in Valparaiso.

Speedway is currently Open.

Speedway Hours

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
 

2005 Us Highway 30
Valparaiso, IN 46383

Driving Directions
(219) 531-0040 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Speedway?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 09:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 06:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 11:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 12:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 10:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 10:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 12:27pm

Zweigle's hot dogs
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 11:26am

Bagels cannolis
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 02:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 02:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
Martin
Wed, May 23 at 08:15am

Acrylic and enamel pens
Kellylyn Kanski
Sat, May 5 at 11:17am

I like the service that I received at the Sonora store. Petra was great help
Jennifer
Thu, Apr 26 at 07:07am

Home decor and furnishings
WHO WE ARE: Speedway SuperAmerica LLC is a gasoline-convenience store company. We operate stores primarily under the Speedway and SuperAmerica brand names. Speedway SuperAmerica LLC is a wholly owned subsidiary of Marathon Oil Corporation...more

 

 
Dot is Green if Speedway is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 12:29 pm (CDT)   Sat May 26, 2018. [Change]