Solomon Pond Mall — Donald Lynch Blvd
Marlborough, MA
Hours and Location

Category: Shopping Centers & Malls

Shopping Centers & Malls

Hours street map for all businesses nearby.

Solomon Pond Mall is currently Open.

Solomon Pond Mall Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -

601 Donald Lynch Blvd
Marlborough, MA   01752

Driving Directions
(508)303-0204 Maps & Directions

  • Thanksgiving 2017 (Thursday)

  • Black Friday 2017 (Friday)

  • 11/25/17 (Saturday)

  • 11/26/17 (Sunday)

  • 11/27/17 (Monday)

  • 11/28/17 (Tuesday)

  • 11/29/17 (Wednesday)

  • 11/30/17 (Thursday)

  • 12/01/17 (Friday)

  • 12/02/17 (Saturday)

  • 12/03/17 (Sunday)

  • 12/04/17 (Monday)

Holiday hours from website


About Us

Solomon Pond Mall is the only fashion-oriented mall in the second-largest metro-trade area in New England. Among the 120 stores at Solomon Pond Mall features Macy's, JC Penney, The Apple Store, Ann Taylor, Coach, Gymboree, H&M, Victoria Secret's, and White House/Black Market just to mention a few. Also we have exciting dining options from sit down restaurant such as Bertucci's & TGI Fridays to grab and go choices such as Burger King, and to top it off consider making it dinner and a movie at our 15-screen Regal Cinema. Visit us soon for a wonderful shopping experience! Solomon Pond Mall is conveniently located at exit 25B off Interstate 495 or Interstate 290 in Marlborough, MA.

Store Directory


 

Dot is Green if Solomon Pond Mall is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 2:17 pm (EST)   Mon Nov 20, 2017. [Change]