Shopko — Hwy 63 South
Rochester, MN
Hours and Location

Category: Department Stores

Department Stores

Click to see nearby in Rochester.

Shopko is currently Open.

Shopko Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

2820 Hwy 63 South
Rochester, MN 55904

Driving Directions
(507) 281-0686 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Shopko?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 06:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 11:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 09:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 05:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 12:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 06:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 11:46am

i like the one in the north side
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 04:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 10:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 12:26pm

Cake
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 07:11pm

Ipads
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 10:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 06:07pm

photos
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 12:27pm

Zweigle's hot dogs
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 11:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits

Optical

Phone: 507-281-0687

Sun CLOSED - CLOSED
M-F 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sat 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Pharmacy

Phone: 507-281-0688

Sun 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
M-F 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Sat 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM


 

 
Dot is Green if Shopko is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 5:26 pm (CDT)   Mon Aug 20, 2018. [Change]