Sherwin-Williams Paints — Slide Rd
Lubbock, TX
Hours and Location

Category: Paint-Retail

Paint-Retail

Click to see nearby in Lubbock.

Sherwin-Williams Paints is currently Closed.

Sherwin-Williams Paints Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

9805 Slide Rd
Lubbock, TX 79424

Driving Directions
(806) 783-8968 Maps & Directions
    Recommend

What is your favorite purchase at Sherwin-Williams Paints?

(*) Required

More nearby:
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 11:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 06:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 05:09am

GT'S Kombucha
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 02:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 12:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 09:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 06:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 12:26pm

Cake
Paula&Lawrence Johnson
Mon, Sep 10 at 01:56pm

I like Tommy Bahama men light weight shorts and short sleeve shirts
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 07:11pm

Ipads
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 11:46am

i like the one in the north side
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 06:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 11:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 02:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 04:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes

Products/Services Offered:

Interior Paint, Exterior Paint, Paint Brushes, Rollers, Spray Equipment, Caulk, Stain, Wallpaper

Brands Carried:

Sherwin-Williams, Purdy, Graco, Titan, 3M, Shurtape, H&C, Uniflex, USG, Werner, Mi-T-M, Minwax


 

 
Dot is Green if Sherwin-Williams Paints is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 10:36 pm (CDT)   Wed Oct 17, 2018. [Change]