Sears — Coldwater Rd
Fort Wayne, IN
Hours and Location

Category: Department Stores

Department Stores

Click to see nearby in Fort Wayne.

Sears is currently Open.

Sears Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

What is your favorite purchase at Sears Roebuck &?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 11:46am

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider

In-Store Services

  • Gift Registry
  • Drop-off Location

    Please call this store for service hours and to make sure that we can repair your specific carry-in item.

  • Hearing Aids Fitting
  • Optical
  • Tax Services & Preparation
  • Le Home Shop
  • Le Shops

 

 
Dot is Green if Sears is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 1:16 pm (EDT)   Mon Oct 22, 2018. [Change]