Sam's Club — Firestone Blvd.
Southgate, CA
Hours and Location

Category: Department Stores

Department Stores

Click to see nearby in Southgate.

Sam's Club is currently Closed.

Sam's Club Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

5871 Firestone Blvd.
Southgate, CA 90280

Driving Directions
(562) 928-1514 Maps & Directions
   Recommend this Sam's Club

What is your favorite purchase at Sam's Club?

(*) Required

More nearby:
@ a different Sam's Club:
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 08:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
@ A nearby Nordstrom Rack:
Paula&Lawrence Johnson
Mon, Sep 10 at 03:56pm

I like Tommy Bahama men light weight shorts and short sleeve shirts
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 04:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 04:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
Martin
Wed, May 23 at 10:15am

Acrylic and enamel pens
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 01:20pm

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Kellylyn Kanski
Sat, May 5 at 01:17pm

I like the service that I received at the Sonora store. Petra was great help
Jennifer
Thu, Apr 26 at 09:07am

Home decor and furnishings
Galilea
Sat, May 26 at 06:27pm

I like your scents and slime kits and the glue that I buy there
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 07:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 02:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 08:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Terri Griggs
Thu, Oct 18 at 01:58pm

Holiday decorations
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 11:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 02:26pm

Cake

Club Hours

Mon to Fri 10:00am To 8:30pm
Saturday 9:00am to 8:30pm
Sunday 10:00am to 6:00pm

Pharmacy

Mon to Fri 9:00am To 7:00pm
Saturday 9:00am to 5:00pm

Business and Plus membership early hours

Mon to Fri 7:00am To 10:00am
Saturday 7:00am to 9:00am

Popular Services

Pharmacy

  • Free monthly health screenings
  • Flu shot and immunizations
  • Fast and easy refills using the app

Meat, Poultry, & Seafood

  • Butcher Guild-certified associates
  • All natural products of the USA
  • Available by case or family-size package

Bread & Bakery

  • Professional cake decorators onsite
  • Rolls, croissants & bread baked daily
  • Order and reserve cakes for any occasion

Services

Pharmacy (562) 928-0179
Meat, Poultry, & Seafood
Bread & Bakery
Cafe
Fresh Flowers
Liquor
Auto & Tires
Wireless
Photo


 

 
Dot is Green if Sam's Club is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 9:16 am (PDT)   Tue Oct 23, 2018. [Change]