Sam's Club — S. Western Ave.
Evergreen Park, IL
Hours and Location

Category: Department Stores

Department Stores

Click to see nearby in Evergreen Park.

Sam's Club is currently Closed.

Sam's Club Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

9400 S. Western Ave.
Evergreen Park, IL 60805

Driving Directions
(708) 422-7417 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Sam's Club?

(*) Required

More nearby:
@ a different Sam's Club:
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 06:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 06:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 09:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 11:46am

i like the one in the north side
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 11:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 04:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 12:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 05:09am

GT'S Kombucha
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 10:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 07:11pm

Ipads
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 12:26pm

Cake
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 10:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 12:27pm

Zweigle's hot dogs
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 06:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 11:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits

Club Hours

Mon to Fri 10:00am To 8:30pm
Saturday 9:00am to 8:30pm
Sunday 10:00am to 6:00pm

Optical

Mon to Fri 10:00am To 7:00pm
Saturday 10:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday 11:00am to 5:00pm

Pharmacy

Mon to Fri 9:00am To 7:00pm
Saturday 9:00am to 6:00pm

Business and Plus membership early hours

Mon to Fri 7:00am To 10:00am
Saturday 7:00am to 9:00am

Popular Services

Pharmacy

  • Free monthly health screenings
  • Flu shot and immunizations
  • Fast and easy refills using the app

Optical Center

  • Brand-name eyewear and lenses
  • Lifetime adjustments and cleanings
  • Unbeatable prices on products & services

Meat, Poultry, & Seafood

  • Butcher Guild-certified associates
  • All natural products of the USA
  • Available by case or family-size package

Services

Pharmacy (708) 636-4719
Optical Center (708) 636-5301
Meat, Poultry, & Seafood
Bread & Bakery
Cafe
Fresh Flowers
Liquor
Auto & Tires
Wireless
Photo (708) 636-6951
Propane Exchange


 

 
Dot is Green if Sam's Club is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 5:11 am (CDT)   Thu Aug 16, 2018. [Change]