Safeway — Main St
Springfield, OR
Location

Category: Grocers-Retail

Grocers-Retail

Click to see nearby in Springfield.

Safeway Hours

Store HoursDaily 6:00 am – midnight
 

5415 Main St
Springfield, OR 97478

Driving Directions
(541) 736-5888 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Safeway?

(*) Required

More nearby:
@ a different Safeway:
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 04:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 04:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
Paula&Lawrence Johnson
Mon, Sep 10 at 03:56pm

I like Tommy Bahama men light weight shorts and short sleeve shirts
Jennifer
Thu, Apr 26 at 09:07am

Home decor and furnishings
Galilea
Sat, May 26 at 06:27pm

I like your scents and slime kits and the glue that I buy there
Kellylyn Kanski
Sat, May 5 at 01:17pm

I like the service that I received at the Sonora store. Petra was great help
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 01:20pm

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 08:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Martin
Wed, May 23 at 10:15am

Acrylic and enamel pens
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 07:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 08:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 02:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 11:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 01:46pm

i like the one in the north side
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 06:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes

Store Features

  • Bakery

    A complete selection of premium birthday and wedding cakes, pies, desserts and cookies for all occasions.

  • Floral

    Elegant yet affordable flower arrangements, bouquets, holiday gift baskets and plants for all occasions.

  • Deli

    Freshly made hot and cold deli sandwiches, soups, pizza, paninis, ribs, salads, and deli trays for any occasions.

  • Fish Market

    Serving an excellent selection of fresh quality fish and seafood at great low prices.

  • Movie Rentals

    Visit your local Redbox kiosk and rent new DVD, Blu-Ray and video game releases while shopping for your groceries.

  • Coinstar

    Exchange your coins for cash, eCertificates, or gift cards.