Ross Dress For Less — Gateway St.
Springfield, OR
Hours and Location

Category: Department Stores

Department Stores

Click to see nearby in Springfield.

Ross Dress For Less is currently Closed.

Ross Dress For Less Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

3000 Gateway St.
Springfield, OR 97477

Driving Directions
(541) 726-3020 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Ross Dress For Less?

(*) Required

More nearby:
@ a different Ross Dress For Less:
Jennifer
Thu, Apr 26 at 09:07am

Home decor and furnishings
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 04:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 04:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
Galilea
Sat, May 26 at 06:27pm

I like your scents and slime kits and the glue that I buy there
Kellylyn Kanski
Sat, May 5 at 01:17pm

I like the service that I received at the Sonora store. Petra was great help
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 01:20pm

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Martin
Wed, May 23 at 10:15am

Acrylic and enamel pens
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 07:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 08:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 02:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 11:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 01:46pm

i like the one in the north side
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 06:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 02:26pm

Cake
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 09:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 08:07pm

photos
sue millet
Mon, Apr 30 at 12:02am

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
David
Sat, Jun 9 at 01:04am

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Donna
Thu, May 24 at 12:53am

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 02:27pm

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 05:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 01:26pm

Bagels cannolis
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 04:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
MeMe
Mon, May 28 at 10:05am

Quisp, cant believe its still made

Welcome to Ross Dress for Less

Since 1982, our focus has been on bringing our customers a constant stream of high quality department and specialty store brands at extraordinary savings a.k.a. bargains, while providing an easy, fun and organized shopping experience.

So what’s our secret?

The Power of Saving

We’re big—as the nation’s largest off-price retail chain, we have a great deal of purchasing power.

We’re savvy—our buyers search the globe for the best brands and latest styles. We work directly with manufacturers to negotiate the best deals!

We believe in “no frills”—no window displays, mannequins, fancy fixtures or decorations in our stores so we can pass more savings on to our customers.

We love new buys—we keep it simple so we can get the great buys into our stores quickly which means almost every day!

... more

 

 
Dot is Green if Ross Dress For Less is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 8:58 am (PDT)   Mon Jun 25, 2018. [Change]