Ross Dress For Less — Keaunui Dr.
Ewa Beach, HI
Hours and Location

Category: Department Stores

Department Stores

Click to see nearby in Ewa Beach.

Ross Dress For Less is currently Open.

Ross Dress For Less Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

91-1085 Keaunui Dr.
Ewa Beach, HI 96706

Driving Directions
(808) 685-0966 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Ross Dress For Less?

(*) Required

More nearby:
@ a different Ross Dress For Less:
Jennifer
Thu, Apr 26 at 12:07pm

Home decor and furnishings
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 07:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 07:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
Galilea
Sat, May 26 at 09:27pm

I like your scents and slime kits and the glue that I buy there
Kellylyn Kanski
Sat, May 5 at 04:17pm

I like the service that I received at the Sonora store. Petra was great help
Martin
Wed, May 23 at 01:15pm

Acrylic and enamel pens
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 11:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 04:20pm

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 10:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 05:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 11:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 02:41pm

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 04:46pm

i like the one in the north side
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 05:26pm

Cake
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 09:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Sam E Bradshaw
Mon, Jun 18 at 12:11am

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 11:07pm

photos
David
Sat, Jun 9 at 04:04am

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
sue millet
Mon, Apr 30 at 03:02am

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 06:48pm

Slider
Donna
Thu, May 24 at 03:53am

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 05:27pm

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 08:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 04:26pm

Bagels cannolis
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 07:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
MeMe
Mon, May 28 at 01:05pm

Quisp, cant believe its still made
Judy LeClerc
Sat, Jun 30 at 07:12pm

I buy yarn at michaels

Welcome to Ross Dress for Less

Since 1982, our focus has been on bringing our customers a constant stream of high quality department and specialty store brands at extraordinary savings a.k.a. bargains, while providing an easy, fun and organized shopping experience.

So what’s our secret?

The Power of Saving

We’re big—as the nation’s largest off-price retail chain, we have a great deal of purchasing power.

We’re savvy—our buyers search the globe for the best brands and latest styles. We work directly with manufacturers to negotiate the best deals!

We believe in “no frills”—no window displays, mannequins, fancy fixtures or decorations in our stores so we can pass more savings on to our customers.

We love new buys—we keep it simple so we can get the great buys into our stores quickly which means almost every day!

... more

 

 
Dot is Green if Ross Dress For Less is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 9:00 am (HST)   Sun Jul 15, 2018. [Change]