Rite Aid Pharmacy — South Main Street
Terryville, CT
Hours and Location

Category: Pharmacies

Pharmacies

Click to see nearby in Terryville.

Rite Aid Pharmacy is currently Closed.

Rite Aid Pharmacy Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

What is your favorite purchase at Rite Aid Pharmacy?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 01:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
Judy LeClerc
Sat, Jun 30 at 01:12pm

I buy yarn at michaels
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
MeMe
Mon, May 28 at 07:05am

Quisp, cant believe its still made
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits

Pharmacy Hours

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Location

Located at 8A South Main Street Located In The Terryville New Commons Plaza

Services

  • Drive-Thru Pharmacy
  • Prescription Home Delivery
  • Food Mart
  • Western Union
  • Instant Lottery
  • ATM

Immunizations

  • Tetanus (Lockjaw)
  • Pertussis (Whooping Cough)
  • Pneumococcal Disease
  • MMR (Measles, Mumps, Rubella)
  • Shingles (Herpes Zoster)
  • Meningococcal Disease
  • Diptheria
  • Varicella (Chickenpox)
  • Influenza (Flu)
  • Hepatitis A
  • Hepatitis B
  • Human Papillomavirus (HPV)

Photo

  • Digital Prints

Specialty

  • Receutics Active Skin Care

 

 
Dot is Green if Rite Aid Pharmacy is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 6:46 am (EDT)   Sat Oct 20, 2018. [Change]