Rite Aid Pharmacy — West Sunset Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA
Hours and Location

Category: Pharmacies

Pharmacies

Click to see nearby in Los Angeles.

Rite Aid Pharmacy is currently Open.

Rite Aid Pharmacy Hours

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
 

What is your favorite purchase at Rite Aid Pharmacy?

(*) Required

More nearby:
@ A nearby Nordstrom Rack:
Paula&Lawrence Johnson
Mon, Sep 10 at 03:56pm

I like Tommy Bahama men light weight shorts and short sleeve shirts
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 04:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 04:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
Martin
Wed, May 23 at 10:15am

Acrylic and enamel pens
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 08:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 01:20pm

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Kellylyn Kanski
Sat, May 5 at 01:17pm

I like the service that I received at the Sonora store. Petra was great help
Jennifer
Thu, Apr 26 at 09:07am

Home decor and furnishings
Galilea
Sat, May 26 at 06:27pm

I like your scents and slime kits and the glue that I buy there
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 07:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 02:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 08:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Terri Griggs
Thu, Oct 18 at 01:58pm

Holiday decorations
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 11:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 02:26pm

Cake

Pharmacy Hours

Monday 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Location

Located at 7900 West Sunset Boulevard Sunset Blvd And Fairfax Ave Across The Street From Arco Gas Station

Services

  • Prescription Home Delivery
  • 24Hr Store (Pharmacy Not 24Hr)
  • Hand-Dipped Ice Cream
  • Food Mart
  • Beer
  • Western Union
  • ATM
  • GNC

Immunizations

  • Tetanus (Lockjaw)
  • Pertussis (Whooping Cough)
  • Pneumococcal Disease
  • MMR (Measles, Mumps, Rubella)
  • Shingles (Herpes Zoster)
  • Meningococcal Disease
  • Diptheria
  • Varicella (Chickenpox)
  • Influenza (Flu)
  • Hepatitis A
  • Hepatitis B
  • Human Papillomavirus (HPV)

Photo

  • Digital Prints

Specialty

  • Health Clinic
  • higi Blood Pressure Station
  • Beauty Advisor
  • Receutics Active Skin Care
  • Fresh Day Café

 

 
Dot is Green if Rite Aid Pharmacy is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 4:36 pm (PDT)   Sat Oct 20, 2018. [Change]