Rita's Ice — H Street Ne
Washington, DC
Location

Category: Frozen Desserts

Frozen Desserts

Click to see nearby in Washington.

Rita's Ice Hours

Hours

Mon Closed
Tues Closed
Wed Closed
Thur Closed
Fri Closed
Sat Closed
Sun Closed

 

What is your favorite purchase at Rita's Ice?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 01:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War

Additional Services/Products

Custard Cookie Sandwiches, Frozen Custard Cakes, Cool Catering