REI — E Big Beaver Rd
Troy, MI
Hours and Location

Category: Sporting Goods-Retail

Sporting Goods-Retail

Click to see nearby in Troy.

REI is currently Open.

REI Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

766 E Big Beaver Rd
Troy, MI 48083

Driving Directions
(248) 689-4402 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at REI-Recreational Equipment?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avenger infinity war
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecon flavored coffee
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 11:46am

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 01:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 01:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
Kellylyn Kanski
Sat, May 5 at 10:17am

I like the service that I received at the Sonora store. Petra was great help
Jennifer
Thu, Apr 26 at 06:07am

Home decor and furnishings
Decked out with a great climbing wall and stocked with top-brand gear, we've been a leader in the Detroit-area outdoor scene since 2000. Our expert staff is ready to help you choose the right gear for all kinds of excursions, from day hikes in Bald Mountain Recreation Area to multi-day backpacking trips...more

 

 
Dot is Green if REI is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 2:52 pm (EDT)   Mon May 21, 2018. [Change]