Regions — Lantern Street
Jacksonville, FL
Hours and Location

Category: Banks

Banks

Click to see nearby in Jacksonville.

Regions is currently Closed.

Regions Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat Closed
Sun Closed
 

9768 Lantern Street
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Driving Directions
(800) 734-4667 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Regions?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 11:46am

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 01:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
MeMe
Mon, May 28 at 07:05am

Quisp, cant believe its still made
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 01:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 01:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
Martin
Wed, May 23 at 07:15am

Acrylic and enamel pens
Kellylyn Kanski
Sat, May 5 at 10:17am

I like the service that I received at the Sonora store. Petra was great help
Jennifer
Thu, Apr 26 at 06:07am

Home decor and furnishings
Galilea
Sat, May 26 at 03:27pm

I like your scents and slime kits and the glue that I buy there

Bank Hours (Lobby)

Mon - Thu: 9 a.m.-4 p.m.
Fri: 9 a.m.-5 p.m.
Sat - Sun: Closed

Bank Hours (Drive Thru)

Mon - Thu: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Fri: 8 a.m.-6 p.m.
Sat - Sun: Closed

Full Service Bank Branch

About

Looking for a bank in Jacksonville, FL? The Regency branch is located on the corner of Monument Road and Lantern Street, in front of Walmart Supercenter in Duval County.

Full Branch Services

  • Transactions
  • Deposits
  • Cash Withdrawals
  • Check Cashing – No Account Required
  • Cashier's Checks
  • Money Orders
  • Transfers Between Accounts
  • Wire Transfers
  • Products/Services (Opening and Service)
  • Checking Accounts
  • Savings Accounts – Money Market, CDs, IRAs
  • Credit Card
  • Credit Lines / Loans / Mortgages
  • Insurance
  • Securities / Investments*

ATM Location and Features

  • Type: Drive-up DepositSmart ATM
  • ATM Hours: 24/7
  • ATM Accepts Deposits: Yes, 8 p.m. cutoff on business days
  • ATM Languages: English, Spanish
  • ATM Features: Voice Guidance, Touch Screen, Headphone Jack

 

 
Dot is Green if Regions is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 11:06 am (EDT)   Sun Jun 24, 2018. [Change]