Radio Shack — Tenney Mountain Hwy#3
Plymouth, NH
Hours and Location

Category: Electronic Equipment & Supplies-Retail

Electronic Equipment & Supplies-Retail

Click to see nearby in Plymouth.

Radio Shack is currently Closed.

Radio Shack Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

389 Tenney Mountain Hwy#3
Plymouth, NH 03264

Driving Directions
(603) 536-1724 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Radio Shack?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 01:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
MeMe
Mon, May 28 at 07:05am

Quisp, cant believe its still made
Judy LeClerc
Sat, Jun 30 at 01:12pm

I buy yarn at michaels
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos

Location

Hatch Plaza

About

Inventory Clearance Sale on Now
This store is closing.


 

 
Dot is Green if Radio Shack is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 9:39 pm (EDT)   Mon Oct 15, 2018. [Change]