Radio Shack — Po Box 246
New Hampton, IA
Hours and Location

Category: Electronic Equipment & Supplies-Retail

Electronic Equipment & Supplies-Retail

Click to see nearby in New Hampton.

Radio Shack is currently Closed.

Radio Shack Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun Closed
 

Po Box 246
New Hampton, IA 50659

Driving Directions
(641) 394-2180 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Radio Shack?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 06:30pm

Avenger infinity war
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 11:20am

the Texas Pecon flavored coffee
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 09:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 12:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 10:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 11:26am

Bagels cannolis
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 02:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 02:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
Kellylyn Kanski
Sat, May 5 at 11:17am

I like the service that I received at the Sonora store. Petra was great help
Jennifer
Thu, Apr 26 at 07:07am

Home decor and furnishings

Location

2 West Main

About


 

 
Dot is Green if Radio Shack is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 2:39 pm (CDT)   Sun May 20, 2018. [Change]