Radio Shack — Roosevelt Rd Ste A
Marinette, WI
Hours and Location

Category: Electronic Equipment & Supplies-Retail

Electronic Equipment & Supplies-Retail

Click to see nearby in Marinette.

Radio Shack is currently Closed.

Radio Shack Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

2910 Roosevelt Rd Ste A
Marinette, WI 54143

Driving Directions
(715) 732-0503 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Radio Shack?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 06:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 09:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 11:46am

i like the one in the north side
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 04:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 11:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 10:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 12:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 05:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 10:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 03:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 06:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 12:27pm

Zweigle's hot dogs
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 11:26am

Bagels cannolis
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 07:11pm

Ipads
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 12:26pm

Cake

About

RadioShack is a chain of wireless and electronics stores, originally founded in 1921 and today owned by the Standard General affiliate General Wireless. It is partnered with Sprint, and most stores are branded as "Sprint" though also selling RadioShack brand items.

On March 8, 2017, the company announced that it filed voluntary Chapter 11 bankruptcy petitions. The RadioShack stores and dealer locations across the country are still currently open for business and serving customers. The Company is closing approximately 200 stores and evaluating options on the remaining 1,300.


 

 
Dot is Green if Radio Shack is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 10:18 pm (CDT)   Mon Sep 24, 2018. [Change]