Radio Shack — N Broadway St
Knoxville, TN
Hours and Location

Category: Electronic Equipment & Supplies-Retail

Electronic Equipment & Supplies-Retail

Click to see nearby in Knoxville.

Radio Shack is currently Closed.

Radio Shack Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

2039 N Broadway St
Knoxville, TN 37917

Driving Directions
(865) 525-6461 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Radio Shack?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 05:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 11:46am

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War

Location

Broadway Shop Ctr

About

Inventory Clearance Sale on Now
This store is closing.


 

 
Dot is Green if Radio Shack is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 9:35 am (EDT)   Mon Sep 24, 2018. [Change]