Radio Shack — Main St
Jacksboro, TN
Hours and Location

Category: Electronic Equipment & Supplies-Retail

Electronic Equipment & Supplies-Retail

Click to see nearby in Jacksboro.

Radio Shack is currently Open.

Radio Shack Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun Closed
 

310 Main St
Jacksboro, TN 37757

Driving Directions
(423) 562-9652 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Radio Shack?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 05:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 11:46am

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War

About

RadioShack is a chain of wireless and electronics stores, originally founded in 1921 and today owned by the Standard General affiliate General Wireless. It is partnered with Sprint, and most stores are branded as "Sprint" though also selling RadioShack brand items.

On March 8, 2017, the company announced that it filed voluntary Chapter 11 bankruptcy petitions. The RadioShack stores and dealer locations across the country are still currently open for business and serving customers. The Company is closing approximately 200 stores and evaluating options on the remaining 1,300.


 

 
Dot is Green if Radio Shack is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 11:10 am (EDT)   Tue Sep 25, 2018. [Change]