Quiznos — 12th Ave Se
Norman, OK
Hours and Location

Category: Restaurants

Restaurants

Click to see nearby in Norman.

Quiznos is currently Closed.

Quiznos Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

What is your favorite item at Quiznos Sub?

(*) Required

More nearby:
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 11:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 05:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 06:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 12:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 09:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 06:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Terri Griggs
Thu, Oct 18 at 11:58am

Holiday decorations
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 12:26pm

Cake
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 11:46am

i like the one in the north side
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 07:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 06:07pm

photos
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 02:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 11:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 04:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 01:48pm

Slider

STORE HOURS

Mon: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tue: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thu: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sun: 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM

DELIVERY HOURS

Mon: N/A
Tue: N/A
Wed: N/A
Thu: N/A
Fri: N/A
Sat: N/A
Sun: N/A

Delivers: No
Online Pickup: Yes
Accepts Gift Cards: Yes
Accepts Coupons: Yes


 

 
Dot is Green if Quiznos is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 9:42 am (CDT)   Sun Oct 21, 2018. [Change]