Plato's Closet — Buckland Rd.
South Windsor, CT
Hours and Location

Category: Clothing-Used

Clothing-Used

Click to see nearby in South Windsor.

Plato's Closet is currently Open.

Plato's Closet Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

70 Buckland Rd.
South Windsor, CT 06040

Driving Directions
(860) 648-2125 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Plato's Closet?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 01:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
MeMe
Mon, May 28 at 07:05am

Quisp, cant believe its still made
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 11:46am

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 01:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 01:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
Martin
Wed, May 23 at 07:15am

Acrylic and enamel pens
Kellylyn Kanski
Sat, May 5 at 10:17am

I like the service that I received at the Sonora store. Petra was great help
Jennifer
Thu, Apr 26 at 06:07am

Home decor and furnishings
Galilea
Sat, May 26 at 03:27pm

I like your scents and slime kits and the glue that I buy there

Got a bursting closet, but nothing to wear? We need to talk.

1Bring in your gently used brand name clothing and accessories.
2While you check out the latest styles in the store, the buyer will review your items.
3The buyer will create an offer based on style, condition, brand and the store's current stock levels.
4Once you accept the offer, you'll be on your way with some extra cash or a hot new outfit (or two)!

At Plato's Closet® you'll find a huge selection of trendy, designer styles as well as those every day basics you can't live without - all at up to 70% off mall retail prices!

Most of our stores buy and sell girls sizes 0/1 to 15/16 and guys size 28 to 40 waist. Please contact your local store for more details.

We're not your typical secondhand clothing store. The gently used clothing and accessories that we buy are: top-name brands, cool, hip, trendy, clean and in good condition. Typically we buy items that have been in the retail stores within the past 12 to 18 months and are current teen and young adult styles still seen in the mall.

Each store has specific buying needs and standards so check out the rest of our site for more detailed information.

... more

 

 
Dot is Green if Plato's Closet is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 11:19 am (EDT)   Mon Jun 18, 2018. [Change]