Planet Beach — N.E. 163rd Street
Miami Beach, FL
Hours and Location

Category: Tanning Salons

Tanning Salons

Click to see nearby in Miami Beach.

Planet Beach is currently Closed.

Planet Beach Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

3503 N.E. 163rd Street
Miami Beach, FL 33160

Driving Directions
(305) 948-0461 Maps & Directions
   Recommend this Planet Beach

What is your favorite purchase at Planet Beach?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 05:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
efren c velez
Sun, Aug 5 at 03:49am

IAT Sensor for 2005 Grand Caravan SXT 6cyl 3.8L
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Planet Beach created the Contempo Spa concept, a perfect hybrid of the spa and UV therapy industries. Our idea is simple. With convenient, affordable and self-automated spa treatments and high quality skincare products, we are sure to help you achieve your total skincare, wellness and stress relief goals...more

 

 
Dot is Green if Planet Beach is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 9:16 am (EDT)   Sun Oct 21, 2018. [Change]