Planet Beach — Se Delaware Ave., Suite 1200
Ankeny, IA
Hours and Location

Category: Tanning Salons

Tanning Salons

Click to see nearby in Ankeny.

Planet Beach is currently Closed.

Planet Beach Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

1805 Se Delaware Ave., Suite 1200
Ankeny, IA 50021

Driving Directions
(515) 965-8028 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Planet Beach?

(*) Required

More nearby:
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 11:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 06:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 05:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 12:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 09:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 11:46am

i like the one in the north side
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 04:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 12:26pm

Cake
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 07:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 06:07pm

photos
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 10:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 11:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 10:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 12:27pm

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 03:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 11:26am

Bagels cannolis
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 02:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 02:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
MeMe
Mon, May 28 at 08:05am

Quisp, cant believe its still made
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 02:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
Martin
Wed, May 23 at 08:15am

Acrylic and enamel pens
Kellylyn Kanski
Sat, May 5 at 11:17am

I like the service that I received at the Sonora store. Petra was great help
Jennifer
Thu, Apr 26 at 07:07am

Home decor and furnishings
Galilea
Sat, May 26 at 04:27pm

I like your scents and slime kits and the glue that I buy there
Planet Beach created the Contempo Spa concept, a perfect hybrid of the spa and UV therapy industries. Our idea is simple. With convenient, affordable and self-automated spa treatments and high quality skincare products, we are sure to help you achieve your total skincare, wellness and stress relief goals...more

 

 
Dot is Green if Planet Beach is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 4:55 am (CDT)   Thu Jun 21, 2018. [Change]