Pier 1 Imports — Brunswick Pike
Princeton, NJ
Hours and Location

Category: Retail Shops

Retail Shops

Click to see nearby in Princeton.

Pier 1 Imports is currently Open.

Pier 1 Imports Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

3512 Brunswick Pike
Princeton, NJ 08540

Driving Directions
(609) 720-9833 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Pier 1 Imports?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 01:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Judy LeClerc
Sat, Jun 30 at 01:12pm

I buy yarn at michaels
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake

About Us

You know what you're looking for

Inspiring, fun, colorful, creative and definitely out of the ordinary, you have a knack for finding just the right furniture, lighting, tableware and decor for your home. And that’s just what you find at Pier 1 Imports. Because we search out the world’s most gifted artisans, find and develop fashion-forward trends, and handcraft exclusive products with you specifically in mind.

We’re all about presenting new ways of seeing and experiencing your home. Our furnishings, rugs, art and scented candles are created to spark your imagination, present inventive solutions and reveal more possibilities than you ever thought possible.

After all is said and done, we're here to present new ways of seeing and experiencing your home. All our furnishings, rugs, art and scented candles are created to spark your imagination, present inventive solutions and reveal more possibilities than you ever thought possible.

You'll know what you're looking for when you see it...at Pier 1.

... more

 

 
Dot is Green if Pier 1 Imports is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 1:00 pm (EDT)   Wed Aug 15, 2018. [Change]