Pier 1 Imports — Johnson Ferry Rd
Marietta, GA
Hours and Location

Category: Retail Shops

Retail Shops

Click to see nearby in Marietta.

Pier 1 Imports is currently Closed.

Pier 1 Imports Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

1401 Johnson Ferry Rd
Marietta, GA 30062

Driving Directions
(770) 977-5516 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Pier 1 Imports?

(*) Required

More nearby:
@ A nearby Ingles:
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 05:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 11:46am

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War

About Us

You know what you're looking for

Inspiring, fun, colorful, creative and definitely out of the ordinary, you have a knack for finding just the right furniture, lighting, tableware and decor for your home. And that’s just what you find at Pier 1 Imports. Because we search out the world’s most gifted artisans, find and develop fashion-forward trends, and handcraft exclusive products with you specifically in mind.

We’re all about presenting new ways of seeing and experiencing your home. Our furnishings, rugs, art and scented candles are created to spark your imagination, present inventive solutions and reveal more possibilities than you ever thought possible.

After all is said and done, we're here to present new ways of seeing and experiencing your home. All our furnishings, rugs, art and scented candles are created to spark your imagination, present inventive solutions and reveal more possibilities than you ever thought possible.

You'll know what you're looking for when you see it...at Pier 1.

... more

 

 
Dot is Green if Pier 1 Imports is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 7:29 am (EDT)   Sat Sep 22, 2018. [Change]