Petsmart — S Regal Street
Spokane, WA
Hours and Location

Category: Pet Shops

Pet Shops

Click to see nearby in Spokane.

Petsmart is currently Closed.

Petsmart Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

4919 S Regal Street
Spokane, WA 99223

Driving Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Petsmart?

(*) Required

More nearby:
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 04:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 04:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 01:20pm

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Kellylyn Kanski
Sat, May 5 at 01:17pm

I like the service that I received at the Sonora store. Petra was great help
Jennifer
Thu, Apr 26 at 09:07am

Home decor and furnishings
Martin
Wed, May 23 at 10:15am

Acrylic and enamel pens
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 08:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 11:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 02:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
sue millet
Mon, Apr 30 at 12:02am

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Donna
Thu, May 24 at 12:53am

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 02:27pm

Zweigle's hot dogs
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 01:26pm

Bagels cannolis

our services

grooming

Receive hands-on care for dogs and cats from academy-trained, safety-certified pet stylists.

Sun 8AM-6PM
Mon-Wed 7AM-7PM
Thu 7AM-9PM
Fri-Sat 7AM-7PM

training

Our expert dog trainers teach positive reinforcement techniques in a real-world environment.

Sun 10AM-6PM
Mon-Sat 9AM-9PM


 

 
Dot is Green if Petsmart is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 3:32 am (PDT)   Fri May 25, 2018. [Change]