Petsmart — N Garland Ave
Garland, TX
Hours and Location

Category: Pet Shops

Pet Shops

Click to see nearby in Garland.

Petsmart is currently Open.

Petsmart Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

What is your favorite purchase at Petsmart?

(*) Required

More nearby:
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 11:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 05:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 06:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 12:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 09:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 12:26pm

Cake
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 06:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 07:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 06:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 11:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 11:46am

i like the one in the north side
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 02:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 04:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 01:48pm

Slider
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 12:27pm

Zweigle's hot dogs

our services

grooming

Receive hands-on care for dogs and cats from academy-trained, safety-certified pet stylists.

Sun 8AM-6PM
Mon-Sat 7AM-9PM

training

Our expert dog trainers teach positive reinforcement techniques in a real-world environment.

Sun 9AM-7PM
Mon-Sat 9AM-9PM

veterinary

We partner with pet parents to focus on prevention. It’s how we approach pet health care.

Sun 10AM-5PM
Mon-Sat 7AM-7PM


 

 
Dot is Green if Petsmart is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 7:39 pm (CDT)   Sat Sep 22, 2018. [Change]