Petsmart — Greenbrier Pkwy
Chesapeake, VA
Hours and Location

Category: Pet Shops

Pet Shops

Click to see nearby in Chesapeake.

Petsmart is currently Open.

Petsmart Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

1236 Greenbrier Pkwy
Chesapeake, VA 23320

Driving Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Petsmart?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 01:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha

our services

grooming

Receive hands-on care for dogs and cats from academy-trained, safety-certified pet stylists.

Sun 8AM-7PM
Mon-Sat 7AM-9PM

training

Our expert dog trainers teach positive reinforcement techniques in a real-world environment.

Sun 9AM-7PM
Mon-Sat 9AM-9PM

veterinary

We partner with pet parents to focus on prevention. It’s how we approach pet health care.

Sun 10AM-5PM
Mon-Fri 8AM-8PM
Sat 8AM-6PM


 

 
Dot is Green if Petsmart is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 3:27 pm (EDT)   Mon Sep 24, 2018. [Change]