PETCO — N Nansemond St #C
Richmond, VA
Hours and Location

Category: Pet Shops

Pet Shops

Click to see nearby in Richmond.

PETCO is currently Open.

PETCO Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

What is your favorite purchase at PETCO?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 01:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha

Services

  • Aquatics Department
  • Dog Training
  • Full-Service Grooming
  • Vaccinations

 

 
Dot is Green if PETCO is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 11:09 am (EDT)   Thu Sep 20, 2018. [Change]