Party City — President George Bush Turnpike
Garland, TX
Hours and Location

Category: Party Supplies

Party Supplies

Click to see nearby in Garland.

Party City is currently Open.

Party City Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

3065 President George Bush Turnpike
Garland, TX 75040

Driving Directions
(972) 495-0176 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Party City?

(*) Required

More nearby:
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 11:20am

the Texas Pecon flavored coffee
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 12:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 09:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 06:30pm

Avenger infinity war
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 02:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 10:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 11:26am

Bagels cannolis
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 02:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
Kellylyn Kanski
Sat, May 5 at 11:17am

I like the service that I received at the Sonora store. Petra was great help
Jennifer
Thu, Apr 26 at 07:07am

Home decor and furnishings

Learn more about services offered at Party City Garland, TX - Firewheel Plaza

  • Birthday Party Supplies
  • Candy
  • Custom Banners
  • Custom Invitations
  • Halloween Costumes
  • Halloween Store
  • Holiday Party Supplies

 

 
Dot is Green if Party City is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 11:52 am (CDT)   Mon May 21, 2018. [Change]