Office Max — South Broadway
Boise, ID
Hours and Location

Category: Office Supplies

Office Supplies

Click to see nearby in Boise.

Office Max is currently Open.

Office Max Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

2509 South Broadway
Boise, ID 83706

Driving Directions
(208) 422-0360 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Office Max?

(*) Required

More nearby:
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 03:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 03:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 12:20pm

the Texas Pecon flavored coffee
Kellylyn Kanski
Sat, May 5 at 12:17pm

I like the service that I received at the Sonora store. Petra was great help
Jennifer
Thu, Apr 26 at 08:07am

Home decor and furnishings
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 07:30pm

Avenger infinity war
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 01:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 10:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 11:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 12:26pm

Bagels cannolis

 

 
Dot is Green if Office Max is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 1:40 pm (MDT)   Sun May 20, 2018. [Change]