Northwood Plaza — Stellhorn Rd
Fort Wayne, IN
Location

Category: Shopping Centers & Malls

Shopping Centers & Malls

Click to see nearby in Fort Wayne.

Please Note: During holidays,
operating hours may vary.
 

What is your favorite purchase at Shopping Malls?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 11:46am

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 01:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 01:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
Martin
Wed, May 23 at 07:15am

Acrylic and enamel pens
Kellylyn Kanski
Sat, May 5 at 10:17am

I like the service that I received at the Sonora store. Petra was great help
Jennifer
Thu, Apr 26 at 06:07am

Home decor and furnishings
Galilea
Sat, May 26 at 03:27pm

I like your scents and slime kits and the glue that I buy there

About

Located at the northwest corner of SR 37 and Maplecrest Road, Northwood Plaza features retailers like GameStop, GNC, Sally Beauty Supply, and Northwood Cinema Grill, as well as eateries like Casa Grande Mexican Grill and Penn Station East Coast Subs.