Northwood Plaza — Stellhorn Rd
Fort Wayne, IN
Location

Category: Shopping Centers & Malls

Shopping Centers & Malls

Click to see nearby in Fort Wayne.

 

6100 Stellhorn Rd
Fort Wayne, IN 46815

Driving Directions
   Recommend Northwood Plaza

What is your favorite purchase at Shopping Malls?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 11:46am

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider

About

Located at the northwest corner of SR 37 and Maplecrest Road, Northwood Plaza features retailers like GameStop, GNC, Sally Beauty Supply, and Northwood Cinema Grill, as well as eateries like Casa Grande Mexican Grill and Penn Station East Coast Subs.