Nordstrom Rack — Worcester Providence Turnpike
Millbury, MA
Hours and Location

Category: Department Stores

Department Stores

Click to see nearby in Millbury.

Nordstrom Rack is currently Closed.

Nordstrom Rack Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

70 Worcester Providence Turnpike
Millbury, MA 01527

Driving Directions
(774) 276-4400 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Nordstrom?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 01:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Judy LeClerc
Sat, Jun 30 at 01:12pm

I buy yarn at michaels
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
MeMe
Mon, May 28 at 07:05am

Quisp, cant believe its still made
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits

Location

Nordstrom Rack The Shoppes at Blackstone Valley

Departments


     

     
    Dot is Green if Nordstrom Rack is currently open and Red if currently closed.
      As of: 8:50 am (EDT)   Mon Aug 20, 2018. [Change]