NAPA Auto Parts — E Trent Ave
Spokane, WA
Hours and Location

Category: Automobile Parts & Supplies-Retail-New

Automobile Parts & Supplies-Retail-New

Click to see nearby in Spokane.

NAPA Auto Parts is currently Closed.

NAPA Auto Parts Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun Closed
 

6905 E Trent Ave
Spokane, WA 99206

Driving Directions
(509) 928-1244 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at NAPA Auto Parts?

(*) Required

More nearby:
@ a different NAPA Auto Parts:
efren c velez
Sun, Aug 5 at 06:49am

IAT Sensor for 2005 Grand Caravan SXT 6cyl 3.8L
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 04:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 04:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 01:20pm

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Paula&Lawrence Johnson
Mon, Sep 10 at 03:56pm

I like Tommy Bahama men light weight shorts and short sleeve shirts
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 08:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Kellylyn Kanski
Sat, May 5 at 01:17pm

I like the service that I received at the Sonora store. Petra was great help
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 07:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Jennifer
Thu, Apr 26 at 09:07am

Home decor and furnishings
Galilea
Sat, May 26 at 06:27pm

I like your scents and slime kits and the glue that I buy there
Martin
Wed, May 23 at 10:15am

Acrylic and enamel pens
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 08:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 11:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 02:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 01:46pm

i like the one in the north side
NAPA wants to provide you with the most complete product availability. By entering in your zip code and selecting a nearby store, we can give you the most up to date product availability. NAPA will also let you know if there are any specials that apply to your order...more

 

 
Dot is Green if NAPA Auto Parts is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 7:27 am (PDT)   Wed Oct 17, 2018. [Change]