Monro Muffler Brake & Service — Wilkes Barre Twp. Blvd.
Wilkes Barre, PA
Hours and Location

Category: Automobile Repairing & Service

Automobile Repairing & Service

Click to see nearby in Wilkes Barre.

Monro Muffler Brake & Service is currently Open.

Monro Muffler Brake & Service Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

1051 Wilkes Barre Twp. Blvd.
Wilkes Barre, PA 18702

Driving Directions
(570) 826-8970 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Monro Muffler Brake & Svc?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 01:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
MeMe
Mon, May 28 at 07:05am

Quisp, cant believe its still made

Our Automotive Services Include:

  • Oil Changes
  • Brakes
  • Wheel Alignments & Balancing
  • Scheduled Maintenance
  • Tires
  • Tune-Up or Engine Service
  • And more!

 

 
Dot is Green if Monro Muffler Brake & Service is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 10:49 am (EDT)   Wed Sep 26, 2018. [Change]