Modell's Sporting Goods — Reisterstown Rd. Plaza
Baltimore, MD
Hours and Location

Category: Sportswear-Retail

Sportswear-Retail

Click to see nearby in Baltimore.

Modell's Sporting Goods is currently Open.

Modell's Sporting Goods Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

Reisterstown Rd. Plaza
Baltimore, MD 21215

Driving Directions
(410) 318-6500 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Modell's Sporting Goods?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 01:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Modell's Sporting Goods is the nation's oldest, family-owned and operated, retailer of sporting goods, sporting apparel, menswear and brand name athletic footwear. Modells.com currently offers a large collection of products from top name brands in the sporting goods and apparel business. Please note, not all products offered on this site are available in our stores, and not all products in our stores are available on this site. Due to the unique nature of some products and limited availability, product selection will vary. Your input into our development is very important to us; if you have any comments and/or suggestions for our web site, send them to OnlineCustomerServ@msgmail.com...more

 

 
Dot is Green if Modell's Sporting Goods is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 6:51 pm (EDT)   Sat Sep 22, 2018. [Change]