Michaels Arts & Crafts Store — N Garland Ave
Garland, TX
Hours and Location

Category: Craft Supplies

Craft Supplies

Click to see nearby in Garland.

Michaels Arts & Crafts Store is currently Open.

Michaels Arts & Crafts Store Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

What is your favorite purchase at Michaels Arts & Crafts Store?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Galilea
Sat, May 26 at 04:27pm

I like your scents and slime kits and the glue that I buy there
Judy LeClerc
Sat, Jun 30 at 02:12pm

I buy yarn at michaels
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 11:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 05:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 06:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 12:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 09:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 12:26pm

Cake
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 06:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 07:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 06:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 11:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 11:46am

i like the one in the north side
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 02:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 04:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes

Location

North Garland Crossing Shopping Center

Services Offered

  • Custom Framing
  • Classes
  • Custom Floral
  • Events

  •  

     
    Dot is Green if Michaels Arts & Crafts Store is currently open and Red if currently closed.
      As of: 6:27 pm (CDT)   Sat Aug 18, 2018. [Change]