Meijer — Whitestown Pkwy
Whitestown, IN
Hours and Location

Category: Grocers-Retail

Grocers-Retail

Click to see nearby in Whitestown.

Meijer is currently Open.

Meijer Hours

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
 

What is your favorite purchase at Meijer?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 11:46am

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 05:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits

Store Hours

Open 24 hrs a day, 364 days a year.

Pharmacy

(317) 732-9210
Drive–thru available
Mon–Fri: 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Sat: 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sun: 10:00AM - 6:00PM
HOL: 10:00AM - 6:00PM

Bakery & Deli Ordering

(317) 732-9200
Mon–Fri: 7:00AM - 8:00PM
Sat: 7:00AM - 8:00PM
Sun: 7:00AM - 8:00PM
HOL: 7:00AM - 8:00PM
In-Store

Store Services:

  • Centier Bank
  • Great Clips Salon
  • Meijer Optical


 

 
Dot is Green if Meijer is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 1:05 am (EDT)   Wed Oct 24, 2018. [Change]