Meijer — Mound Rd.
Warren, MI
Hours and Location

Category: Grocers-Retail

Grocers-Retail

Click to see nearby in Warren.

Meijer is currently Open.

Meijer Hours

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
 

What is your favorite purchase at Meijer?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 11:46am

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake

Store Hours

Open 24 hrs a day, 364 days a year.

Pharmacy

(586) 573-2910
Drive–thru available
Mon–Fri: 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Sat: 8:00AM - 6:00PM
Sun: 10:00AM - 6:00PM
HOL: 10:00AM - 6:00PM

Bakery & Deli Ordering

(586) 573-2900
Mon–Fri: 7:00AM - 8:00PM
Sat: 7:00AM - 8:00PM
Sun: 7:00AM - 8:00PM
HOL: 7:00AM - 8:00PM
In-Store

Store Services:

  • Angel Nails
  • Huntington Bank
  • Meijer Optical
  • Subway Restaurant


 

 
Dot is Green if Meijer is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 7:23 am (EDT)   Wed Aug 15, 2018. [Change]