Meijer — E Us 36
Avon, IN
Hours and Location

Category: Grocers-Retail

Grocers-Retail

Click to see nearby in Avon.

Meijer is currently Open.

Meijer Hours

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
 

What is your favorite purchase at Meijer?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 11:46am

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 01:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
MeMe
Mon, May 28 at 07:05am

Quisp, cant believe its still made
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 01:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 01:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
Martin
Wed, May 23 at 07:15am

Acrylic and enamel pens
Kellylyn Kanski
Sat, May 5 at 10:17am

I like the service that I received at the Sonora store. Petra was great help
Jennifer
Thu, Apr 26 at 06:07am

Home decor and furnishings
Galilea
Sat, May 26 at 03:27pm

I like your scents and slime kits and the glue that I buy there

Store Hours

Open 24 hrs a day, 364 days a year.

Pharmacy

(317) 273-6010
Mon–Fri: 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Sat: 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sun: 10:00AM - 6:00PM
HOL: 10:00AM - 6:00PM

Bakery & Deli Ordering

(317) 273-6000
Mon–Fri: 7:00AM - 8:00PM
Sat: 7:00AM - 8:00PM
Sun: 7:00AM - 8:00PM
HOL: 7:00AM - 8:00PM
In-Store

Store Services:

  • ATM
  • Supercuts Hair Salon


 

 
Dot is Green if Meijer is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 12:00 pm (EDT)   Mon Jun 25, 2018. [Change]