McDonald's — San Ramon Valley Rd
San Ramon, CA
Hours and Location

Category: Restaurants

Restaurants

Click to see nearby in San Ramon.

McDonald's is currently Closed.

McDonald's Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri
Sat
Sun -
 

What is your favorite item at McDonald's?

(*) Required

More nearby:
@ a different McDonald's:
Donna
Thu, May 24 at 12:53am

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
@ A nearby Costco:
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 04:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
@ A nearby Safeway:
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 04:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
Galilea
Sat, May 26 at 06:27pm

I like your scents and slime kits and the glue that I buy there
Paula&Lawrence Johnson
Mon, Sep 10 at 03:56pm

I like Tommy Bahama men light weight shorts and short sleeve shirts
Jennifer
Thu, Apr 26 at 09:07am

Home decor and furnishings
Kellylyn Kanski
Sat, May 5 at 01:17pm

I like the service that I received at the Sonora store. Petra was great help
Martin
Wed, May 23 at 10:15am

Acrylic and enamel pens
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 01:20pm

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 08:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 07:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 02:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 08:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Terri Griggs
Thu, Oct 18 at 01:58pm

Holiday decorations
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 11:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst

Restaurant Hours

Monday 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday Open 24Hr
Saturday Open 24Hr
Sunday 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Drive-Thru Hours

Monday 5:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Tuesday 5:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Wednesday 5:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Thursday 5:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Friday Open 24Hr
Saturday Open 24Hr
Sunday 5:00 AM - 2:00 AM

Services

Drive Thru
Wi-Fi
Gift Cards
Mobile Deals
Mobile Ordering
Indoor Dining


 

 
Dot is Green if McDonald's is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 1:07 am (PDT)   Sun Oct 21, 2018. [Change]