Mattress Firm — Rib Mountain
Wausau, WI
Hours and Location

Category: Beds-Retail

Beds-Retail

Click to see nearby in Wausau.

Mattress Firm is currently Closed.

Mattress Firm Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

4505 Rib Mountain
Wausau, WI 54401

Driving Directions
(715) 359-1064 Maps & Directions
    Recommend

What is your favorite purchase at Mattress Firm?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 06:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 09:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 11:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 11:46am

i like the one in the north side
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 04:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 12:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 05:09am

GT'S Kombucha
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 10:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 06:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 10:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 07:11pm

Ipads
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 12:27pm

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 03:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 12:26pm

Cake
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 11:26am

Bagels cannolis

This Store Carries

  • Beautyrest Black Hybrid
  • Hampton & Rhodes
  • Sealy Hybrid
  • Sealy Posturepedic
  • Serta
  • Simmons Beautyrest
  • Tempur-Pedic

 

 
Dot is Green if Mattress Firm is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 9:59 pm (CDT)   Wed Oct 17, 2018. [Change]