Life Uniform — Penn Ave.
West Reading, PA
Hours and Location

Category: Uniforms

Uniforms

Click to see nearby in West Reading.

Life Uniform is currently Closed.

Life Uniform Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

525 Penn Ave.
West Reading, PA 19611

Driving Directions
(610) 374-4528 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Life Uniform?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 01:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War

About

The Life Uniform location at 525 Penn Avenue in West Reading, PA, can be found near the intersection of Penn Avenue and North 6th Avenue, near Rite Aid Pharmacy. We are proud to serve the customers of West Reading and the surrounding areas! The West Reading, PA location is open seven days a week and carries all of the most popular brands like Grey's Anatomy, Cherokee, Landau, the exclusive Beyond Scrubs Collection and more!


 

 
Dot is Green if Life Uniform is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 11:49 pm (EDT)   Mon Sep 24, 2018. [Change]