Kmart — Delaware Avenue
Sidney, NY
Hours and Location

Category: Department Stores

Department Stores

Click to see nearby in Sidney.

Kmart is currently Open.

Kmart Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

What is your favorite purchase at Kmart?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 01:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
MeMe
Mon, May 28 at 07:05am

Quisp, cant believe its still made
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Judy LeClerc
Sat, Jun 30 at 01:12pm

I buy yarn at michaels
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos

In-Store Pharmacy

607-563-9911

Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Local Circular Ad

Browse today's member exclusive coupons and save more when you shop.

view local ad

In-Store Services

  • Pharmacy
  • Store Pick Up
  • Home Appliances
  • Lay Away
  • Free Wifi: Wireless Hotspot
  • Garden Shop (Spring thru fall)
  • Moneyhub Check Cashing

 

 
Dot is Green if Kmart is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 3:04 pm (EDT)   Wed Sep 19, 2018. [Change]