JCPenney — N Kansas Ave
Liberal, KS
Hours and Location

Category: Department Stores

Department Stores

Click to see nearby in Liberal.

JCPenney is currently Closed.

JCPenney Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

What is your favorite purchase at J C Penney?

(*) Required

More nearby:
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 11:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 06:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 05:09am

GT'S Kombucha
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 02:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 12:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 06:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 09:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 12:26pm

Cake
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 11:46am

i like the one in the north side
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 07:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 06:07pm

photos
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 04:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 11:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 02:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 01:48pm

Slider

Categories We Carry

  • Watches
  • Lingerie
  • Women's Plus Size Clothing
  • Big & Tall Clothing
  • Dresses
  • Baby Gear
  • Men's Suiting
  • Men's Workout Clothing
  • Women's Activewear
  • Guys' Clothing
  • Luggage
  • Juniors' Clothing

Store Services

  • Big and Tall
  • Jewelry
  • Salon

Featured Brands

  • Adidas
  • Carter's
  • Citizen
  • Levi's
  • Liz Clairborne
  • Nicole Miller
  • Nike
  • Samsonite
  • Warner's
  • Boutique +

 

 
Dot is Green if JCPenney is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 5:12 am (CDT)   Thu Aug 16, 2018. [Change]