J Jill — S. Val Vista Dr
Mesa, AZ
Hours and Location

Category: Women's Apparel-Retail

Women's Apparel-Retail

Click to see nearby in Mesa.

J Jill is currently Closed.

J Jill Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

What is your favorite purchase at J Jill?

(*) Required

More nearby:
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 03:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 07:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 12:20pm

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 06:09am

GT'S Kombucha
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 03:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
Martin
Wed, May 23 at 09:15am

Acrylic and enamel pens
Kellylyn Kanski
Sat, May 5 at 12:17pm

I like the service that I received at the Sonora store. Petra was great help
Jennifer
Thu, Apr 26 at 08:07am

Home decor and furnishings
Galilea
Sat, May 26 at 05:27pm

I like your scents and slime kits and the glue that I buy there
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 01:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 07:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 10:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 01:26pm

Cake
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 12:46pm

i like the one in the north side
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 08:11pm

Ipads
J. Jill offers every woman an easy way to dress; one that helps her express her own personal style. Through our soft fabrics, unique color palette and exclusive designs, we interpret the trends, she makes them her own...more

 

 
Dot is Green if J Jill is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 4:41 am (MDT)   Mon Aug 20, 2018. [Change]