HoneyBaked Ham — W Honey Creek Pkwy
Terre Haute, IN
Hours and Location

Category: Meat-Retail

Meat-Retail

Click to see nearby in Terre Haute.

HoneyBaked Ham is currently Open.

HoneyBaked Ham Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun Closed
 

120 W Honey Creek Pkwy
Terre Haute, IN 47802

Driving Directions
(812) 234-4426 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at HoneyBaked Ham?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 11:46am

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 05:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 01:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
MeMe
Mon, May 28 at 07:05am

Quisp, cant believe its still made
Judy LeClerc
Sat, Jun 30 at 01:12pm

I buy yarn at michaels
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 01:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 01:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
Martin
Wed, May 23 at 07:15am

Acrylic and enamel pens
Kellylyn Kanski
Sat, May 5 at 10:17am

I like the service that I received at the Sonora store. Petra was great help
Jennifer
Thu, Apr 26 at 06:07am

Home decor and furnishings
Galilea
Sat, May 26 at 03:27pm

I like your scents and slime kits and the glue that I buy there

About HoneyBaked Ham

In 1957, when Harry J. Hoenselaar opened the first HoneyBaked Ham store in Detroit, Michigan, like most great companies, he did so because he believed in an idea. An idea that produced what is regarded today as the best tasting ham in the world.

Using the highest quality bone-in smoked ham, Harry created a special curing and cooking procedure, bringing out a one-of-a-kind taste that can only be described as perfection.

With its sweet, crunchy glaze enhancing the flavor of the bone-in smoked ham, Harry's patented spiral-slicing process made HoneyBaked Ham the easy-to-serve centerpiece, becoming an instant staple at holiday dinners, Easter celebrations and meaningful meals shared and savored by family and friends.

All these years later, the company has stayed within the Hoenselaar family and so has the commitment to make every ham the same way Harry did - one at a time. Along with the unmistakable Honey Baked Ham®, that guarantee of satisfaction has grown to include homemade side dishes, classic roasted turkeys, and save-room-for worthy desserts that meet our strict standards.

We proudly stand behind each and every one of our products and take pride in serving our customers, whether it's the height of holiday season or just a simple lunch at the cafe.

It's that commitment to premium quality that lets us say when you serve The Authentic Honey Baked Ham®, it's always a special occasion.

... more

 

 
Dot is Green if HoneyBaked Ham is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 2:33 pm (EDT)   Wed Jul 18, 2018. [Change]